Pre-Order Unleash The Love Today!

Pre-order Mike Love’s brand new double album Unleash The Love. The album includes 13 original songs and 12 re-recordings of Beach Boys classics.
“Do It Again” featuring Mark McGrath + John Stamos, “Darlin'” featuring AJR, “All The Love In Paris, and “Unleash The Love” are available now for instant download and streaming.

Unleash The Love is out November 17 on digital, double CD, and 2LP formats.

Launch Music Player
  1. Rockaway Beach 0:38